Send

Remember Me?
Forgot your password?
Don't have an account?Register now


 

Reservoir Hills

*

Security Picture (click to change)

    Physical Address

    Reservoir Hills Mall
    Suite 2, Medical Centre
    365 New Germany Road

    Brian Naidoo - Team Leader

    Contact Number


    0600 706 488
    083 955 0786

    Email Address

    brian@jazmax.co.za

     

    Edward Zabalaza Mthembu

    Contact Number


    0600 479 660
    071 583 6499

    Email Address

    edward@jazmax.co.za

     

    Sugen Govender

    Contact Number


    0600 701 017
    084 665 5066

    Email Address

    sugen@jazmax.co.za

     

    Devi Farrington

    Contact Number


    0600 703 263
    084 460 7084

    Email Address

    devi@jazmax.co.za

     

    Ronnie Rao

    Contact Number


    060 069 4092
    082 444 0755

    Email Address

    ronnie@jazmax.co.za

     

    Mumtaz Mulla

    Contact Number


    084 786 1053

    Email Address

    mumtaz@jazmax.co.za

     

    Jeremiah Gounden

    Contact Number


    0600 430 624
    061 364 8825

    Email Address

    jerrygounden77@gmail.com

     

    Yousuf Mulla

    Contact Number


    060 072 2730
    063 682 5784

    Email Address

    yousuf@jazmax.co.za

     

    Sameer Khan

    Contact Number


    0600 179 462
    079 760 4192

    Email Address

    sameer@jazmax.co.za

     

    Jim Rampersad

    Contact Number


    0600 127 462
    065 966 8465

    Email Address

    jim@jazmax.co.za

     

    Nigel Naiken

    Contact Number


    0600 171 660
    066 244 5638

    Email Address

    nigel@jazmax.co.za