Send

Remember Me?
Forgot your password?
Don't have an account?Register now


 

Newlands

*

Security Picture (click to change)

    Physical Address

    Shop 19A
    Newlands City
    10 Marbleray Drive
     


     

    Lulu Govender - Team Leader

    Contact Number


    083 744 3763

    Email Address

    lulu@jazmax.co.za

     

    Rodney Govender

    Contact Number


    082 893 7258

    Email Address

    rodney@jazmax.co.za

     

    Avril Francois

    Contact Number


    084 485 7085

    Email Address

    avril@jazmax.co.za

     

    Terence Nobin

    Contact Number


    061 683 7977

    Email Address

    terence@jazmax.co.za

     

    Zanele Madlala

    Contact Number


    074 158 7166

    Email Address

    zanele@jazmax.co.za

     

    Prakash Manickum

    Contact Number


    071 813 4245

    Email Address

    prakash@jazmax.co.za

     

    Siwe Madlala

    Contact Number


    061 045 3496

    Email Address

    siwe@jazmax.co.za

     

    Leonard Mtshali

    Contact Number


    074 274 9370

    Email Address

    leonard@jazmax.co.za

     

    Rosh Ramanlall

    Contact Number


    061 922 7496

    Email Address

    rosh@jazmax.co.za

     

    Jenny Frans

    Contact Number


    062 193 3628