Send

Remember Me?
Forgot your password?
Don't have an account?Register now


 

Durban North

*

Security Picture (click to change)

    Physical Address

    66 Adelaide Tambo drive
    Durban North

    Louis Govindraj - Team Leader

    Contact Number


    083 452 3111

    Email Address

    louis@jazmax.com

     

    Marlene Surender

    Contact Number


    072 970 5869

    Email Address

    marlene@jazmax.com

     

    Naeem Sayed

    Contact Number


    078 874 3816

    Email Address

    naeem@jazmax.com

     

    Ash Soman

    Contact Number


    079 877 2551

    Email Address

    ash@jazmax.com

     

    Bernadette Myles

    Contact Number


    082 801 8298

    Email Address

    bernadette@jazmax.com

     

    Mano Naidu

    Contact Number


    083 775 7761

    Email Address

    mano@jazmax.com

     

    Renelle Naidu

    Contact Number


    078 256 6948

    Email Address

    renelle@jazmax.com

     

    Asha Naicker

    Contact Number


    082 851 1583

    Email Address

    asha@jazmax.com

     

    Sandy Nadasen

    Contact Number


    081 582 3499

    Email Address

    sandy@jazmax.com

     

    Miranda Pillay

    Contact Number


    083 299 4031

    Email Address

    miranda@jazmax.com