Contact Us

Jazmax Head Office
G5 The Place 15 Zenith Drive, Umhlanga Ridge, Durban
Laven Pillay-083 788 1997 Office-031 566 1996
Email- laven@jazmax.co.za

Durban North Office:
Suite 6, 66 Adelaide Tambo Drive, Durban North
Tel: +27 (0)31 563 1997
Email: info@jazmax.com

Morningside Office:
Tel: +27 (0)315649433 / +27 (0)837881997
Email: morningside@jazmax.co.za

Newlands Office:
Tel: +27 (0)31 577 1997
Email: newlands@jazmax.co.za

Phoenix Office:
Tel: +27 (0)31 502 7979
Email: phoenix@jazmax.co.za

Jaxmax Kwa-Mashu
Tel: +27 (0)31 503 1997
Email: kwamashu@jazmax.co.za

Overport Office
4 South Road, Medways Corner,
Unit 3, Overport
Tel: +27 (0)31 207 1997
Email: overport@jazmax.co.za

Chatsworth Office:
Tel: +27 (0)31 403 1997
Email: chatsworth@jazmax.co.za

Jazmax Malvern
Suite 6A, TL Samuel Centre, 410 Main Road, Malvern
Tel: +27 (0)31 463 2624
Email: malvern@jazmax.com

Jazmax Bluff
Suite 1, Ansteys Square, cnr Marine Drive & Ansteys Road, Bluff
P O BOX 211044, Bluff, 4036
Tel: +27 (0)31 467 0674
Cell : +27 (0)83 587 5767
Email : daya@jazmax.co.za

Jazmax Reservoir Hills
Suite 2, Medical Centre, Reservoir Hills Mall, 365 New Germany Rd, Reservoir Hills, 4091
Tel: +27 (0)31 2762023
Cell : +27 (0)83 955 0786
Email : reservoirhills@jazmax.co.za

Jazmax Jhb
38 Northwold Way, Northwold Gardens, Randburg
Tel: +27 (0)11 026 4885
Cell: +27 (0)73 537 0491
Email: joburg@jazmax.co.za

Contact Form

Whether you are a prospective landlord or tenant, buyer or seller we would be thrilled to hear from you.

Captcha Code