Advanced Search
For Sale by Suburb
To Rent by Suburb
Your Favourites
Ref Number:
On Show
On Special

Jazmax Property Consultants - KZN

Jazmax Property Consultants has a wide selection of properties available in the Durban area in of Kwazulu Natal in South Africa. Take your time to browse through our online property listings, but if you cannot find the property you are looking for on our website, give us a call and we will help you find the property of your dreams.

to search for properties

Featured Property

No Pic Available

Bedr: 5
Bath: 1
Gar
: 2
Price R 975,000
Reservoir Hills,Durban
KwaZulu Natal

No Pic Available

Bedr: 2
Bath: 1
Gar
: 0
Price R 390,000
Bonela,Durban
KwaZulu Natal

 


Durban Kwazulu Natal


Newlands Office:
   Tel: +27 (0)31 577 1997
   Email: newlands@jazmax.co.za

   Phoenix Office:
   Tel: +27 (0)31 502 7979
   Email: phoenix@jazmax.co.za

   Jaxmax Kwa-Mashu
   Tel: +27 (0)31 503 1997
   Email: kwamashu@jazmax.co.za



Durban North Office:
Tel: +27 (0)31 563 1997
Email: durbannorth@jazmax.co.za

Morningside Office:
Tel: +27 (0)315649433 / +27 (0)837881997
Email: morningside@jazmax.co.za

Jazmax Head Office
66 Adeliade Tambo Drive Durban North
Tel : +27 (0) 83 788 1997 / +27 (0)31 564 9433



Overport Office

Tel: +27 (0)31 207 1997
Email: overport@jazmax.co.za

Chatsworth Office:
Tel: +27 (0)31 403 1997
Email: chatsworth@jazmax.co.za

Jazmax Malvern
Tel: +27 (0) 83 299 4030
Email: malvern@jazmax.co.za

Property For Sale: All Property for Sale KwaZulu Natal Western Cape
Property To Rent: All Property to Rent KwaZulu Natal

Real Estate Powered By CyberAgent
Disclaimer